Book Review

Standard

Today I finished a book I was reading and now I am going to review it. most of you have heard of it or read it. Its called “Son Of Neptune” It is the 2nd book in the Heroes Of Olympus series. I will reveiw it on

  1. How Exciting It is
  2. How hard it is to put down
  3. How likable the Characters are
  4. Did it leave me asking for more?
  5. How much I really liked it

1. I Think it was exciting and fast paced 🙂 With comic relief. On Exciting I give it 4 (out of five) stars

Excitingness * * * *

2. How hard was it to put down? Pretty hard.  I give it 4 and a half stars

Put downableness * * * * and a half

3. How likable were the characters? the 3 main characters are Percy, Hazel, and Frank. Percy is VERY likable. he is brave,loyal and funny. Hazel I also felt sorry for. But, She was strong,brave, kind, and loyal. I liked her alot. Frank, I liked him a lot! He’s Nice, brave, Funny, and adorable. Likablity i give it a 5.

Likablility * * * * *

Did It leave me asking for more? OH YEAH! It left me on a TOTAL cliff hanger! I alredyu started the next book! I NEEDED to know what happend. 4 stars

Cliffhanger * * * * 

How much I liked it. I liked it a lot! but not as much as the first one (The Lost Hero)

I liked it * * * *

So all in all it was a pretty great book!

Heroes of Olympus Book 2: The Son of Neptune

More Posts To Come 🙂                                                             

                                                                                                                          ❤ EA

One thought on “Book Review

Leave a Reply

