Hand Kniting

Standard

I have just found out about something AWESOME! I like to knit. I knit with knitting needles. Now I have found out that I have been doing it wrong all this time!! While looking for stuff to make for our craft show we found something called HAND KNITTING!!

NEED TO LEARN !!!!hand crochet, for that chunky bedspread you want to make. - oh, here's how.

Knitting with your HANDS! Isnt it cool! It is actually super simple….

 

If you want a better tutorial there are like 4 billion on YouTube!Hope you have fun! I will post pictures of our hand knitted creations soon!

❤ EA

Leave a Reply

