Gilmore Girls!

Standard

Hi eveybody! Its October! And as most of you know, The entire Gilmore Girls series has been added to Netflix! So I thought I would do a few posts dedicated to Gilmore Girls!!!

This is the of the best quotes from Gilmore Girls

1.

I am a Gilmore Girl :)

I say this ALL the time!!!

2.

All 339 Books Referenced In "Gilmore Girls"

I can relate

3.

<3

4.

Gilmore Girls Quote

5.

So feel like this today.  Off to make a pot.  My chai tea I made this morning is not cutting it.

6.

Yes, Lord! Yes! Gilmore Girls quote

7.

Gilmore Girls Quote

8.

The 23 Wisest Things Lorelai Gilmore Ever Said...I think I'm turning into her

9.

Gilmore Girls Quote

10.

Gilmore Girls Quote

XD

11.

Gilmore Girls Quote

You go Lorelai

12.

Gilmore+Girls+Quote+Typography+Print++I'm+afraid+once+by+FanFaires,+$11.00

13.

Gilmore Girls Quote

I love Gilmore Girls! And scince a lot of my posts this month will be about Gilmore Girls, I hope you like it too!

More posts soon to come!

❤ EA

Leave a Reply

