Maximum Ride: The Angel Experiment

Standard

Since the new Maximum Ride book is coming out in January I decided to re-read all of the books! So now I am going to do some reviews on all 8 of them!!!! So lets start with #1.

“Can you giggle while running for your life and protecting a six year old? I can.”  The Angel Experiment by James Patterson.  1st book in the Maximum Ride Series.

So we will be reviewing this book on…..

  1. Was it exciting?
  2. Was it easy to put down?
  3. Did I like the characters?
  4. Did it leave me asking for more?
  5. Did I like it?

1. Was it exciting? Heck Yeah! There is almost non stop action! I love it! 5 stars * * * * *

2. Was it easy to put down? NOoooooooo! Not at all! It is so hard to put down! 5 * * * * *

3. Did I like the characters?

The characters in The Angel Experiment are…..

Maximum Ride:  5 stars * * * * * 

Fang:  4 stars * * * *

Iggy: 4 stars * * * *

Nudge: 4 stars * * * * *

Gasman/Gazzy: 5 stars * * * * *

Angel: 5 stars * * * * *

Ari: I don’t like him! but he is a pretty good bad guy so like….. 2 stars * *

Jeb: TRAITOR! no stars!!!! 😡

So all in all…… I give the characters 4 and a half stars! * * * * and a half!

Did it leave me asking for more? Yes, although it also didnt have a huge cliff hanger or anything. It was like it ended but there is still more to happen so 4 stars * * * *

How much did I like it? Well….. I LOVE LOVE LOVE the Maximum Ride series, but The Angel Experiment is just not my favorite. So 4 stars * * * *

But even though I didn’t like this book as much as the others, it shouldn’t stop you from reading it. Because it lays down the foundation for all of the other books so if you want to join the crazy, awesome, exhilarating Maximum Ride! you should defiantly read it!

Leave a Reply

